Information Sessions - UPMC Chautauqua

Find it Fast

Physician Search
Patient Billing
WCAMyChart
Health Library

UPMC Chautauqua WCA Bariatric Center Header

Bariatric Center
UPMC Chautauqua WCA
31 Sherman Street Building, Suite 2500
(directly behind
UPMC Chautauqua WCA)
Jamestown, NY 14701

Telephone:
(716) 485-7870
Fax: (716) 485-7878

Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Our Bariatric Physician

Galo Grijalva, MD FACS
Board-certified Surgeon

If you believe that you may be a candidate for bariatric surgery, please attend a free information session. The sessions will provide information on the types of weight loss surgery available at UPMC Chautauqua, as well as pre- and post-operative expectations.

Schedule of 2018
Information Sessions:

Saturday, May 5, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 17, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 2, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 21, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 7, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 19, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 4, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 16, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 8, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 20, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 6, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 3, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 15, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 20, 6:00 p.m.

Information Sessions are held at:
UPMC Chautauqua Auditorium
207 Foote Avenue
Jamestown, New York 14701
Follow Signs To Auditorium

No need to register for seminar. We look forward to seeing you.
QUESTIONS? Please call 716-485-7870.